Qualifiers for 2018 World Cup

          Qualifiers for 2018 World Cup

The 30 nations that have already booked their place for the 2018 World Cup in Russia, after Denmark qualified on Tuesday:
Europe : Belgium, England , Germany, Iceland, Poland , Russia (as hosts ), Serbia, Spain, France , Portugal, Switzerland, Croatia, Sweden , Denmark
Africa: Egypt , Nigeria, Senegal, Morocco , Tunisia
Asia : Iran, Japan, Saudi Arabia , South Korea
North, Central America and Caribbean : Costa Rica , Mexico, Panama
South America : Brazil, Uruguay, Argentina, Colombia
The two remaining places will be decided by Wednesday , November 15 . They will go to :
– The two winners of intercontinental play-offs : Peru v New Zealand, Australia v Honduras.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Hello, welcome to ROYALPIZZLE HELP DESK, How may I be of help
Powered by
%d bloggers like this: